Institucional

ASSOCIADOS

Associados

Afonso Celso Alves de Melo afonsocelsomelo@gmail.com
Alda Aracy Moeller*(41) 3253-6895
Almir Follador (41) 3339-1396
Amadeu Luiz de Mio Geara amadeugeara@gmail.com
Andrea Alice N. L. Pegorini andrea.lacerda@benis.com
Ario Taborda Dergint* ligiamad@ig.com.br
Ayrton Gonçalves Celestinoayrgcelestino@gmail.com
Beatriz Pelizzetti* pellizzettiolla@irv.com.br
Berenice Bley RBonfim berenicebley@terra.com.br
Carlos Augustyn* Campo Largo
Carlos Egydio Bruni carlos.bruni@hotmail.com
Carlos Zatti carlos.zatti@live.com
Cezar Augusto Carneiro Benevides cezarbenevides2010@gmail.com
Chloris Casagrande Justen ccjusten@onda.com.br
Claudinei Roncolatto clauroncolatto@hotmail.com
Claus Luiz Berg clausluizberg@hotmail.com
Clovis do Espírito Santo Jr (41) 3026-8011
Cristiano Rocha Affonso da Costa cristianonegociador@yahoo.com.br
Dirceu Guimarães Britto dirceuguimaraesbrito@ig.com.br
Douglas dos Santos sandoug@uol.com.br
Egberto Fioravanti Ribeiro agfior@hotmail.com
Eduardo Rocha Virmond* erv@ervirmond.com.br
Emerson Fernando de Rezende Pippi lojasta@hotmail.com
Enéas do Rio Apa* (41) 3343-6443
Eny Camargo Maranhão* (41) 3253-0824
Ernani Costa Straube* py5do@hotmail.com
Fábio Furtado Pereira fabio@acervoraro.com
Fernando Costa Straube* fernando@hori.bio.br
Francisco Fernando Fontana fffontana@onda.com.br
Gil Francisco Piekarz gil.piekarz@gmail.com
Gilberto de Abreu Pires maicilia2211@gmail.com
Harto Viteck harto.viteck@gmail.com
Igor Chmyz* cepa@ufpr.br
Ivo Casagrande casagrandebdg@yahoo.com.br
Ivone Xavier Langeivonelange@uol.com.br
Izaquiel Leal Miranda mailto:lealmiranda@hotmail.com
Janaína de Fátima Chudzik janainachudzik@hotmail.com
Janary Maranhão Bussmann bussmann39@yahoo.com.br
Jayme Antonio Cardoso* (41) 3254-1700
João Darci Ruggeri (41) 3242-5356
Joatan Marcos Carvalho johatan@hotmail.com
Jonas Leite Chaves jonaschaves@terra.com.br
Jonatas Reichert jreichert32@hotmail.com
Jorge Luiz Bernardi jorge.b@uninter.com
Josaphat Porto Lona Cleto* josaphatcleto@gmail.com
José Alexandre Saraiva saraivaeadvogados@hotmail.com
José Álvaro da Silva Carneiro carneiro@hpp.org.br
José Assis Simões Utch Lee.assis@uol.com.br
José Carlos da Costa Coelho josecarlosdacostacoelho@hotmail.com
José Chuquer Rodrigues jchuquer@gmail.com
José Júlio de Azevedo julio.1.julio@hotmail.com
José Paulo Fagnani jpfagnani@natugraf.com
Júlio Góes Militão da Silva juliomilitao@militao.adv.br
Leszek Celinski* (41) 3335-4046
Levy Brito Buquera Filho* levybukera@gmail.com
Lucrecia Caron Bertagnoli* (41) 99183-3497
Luiz Eduardo Gunther luizgunther@trt9.jus.br
Luiz Fernando Bezerril Tourinho tourinholf@hotmail.com
Luiz Roberto Bara Araujo lr.pr@terra.com.br
Luiz Saulo Adami saulo.adami@yahoo.com.br
Manoel de Campos Almeida manoel1748@gmail.com
Márcia Elisar de Campos Gral* (41) 3242-9879
Maria do Carmo Fonseca Dutra mcdutr@hotmail.com
Mariano Taglianetti (41) 3352-1470
Mariko Tamezawa*
Mario Pereira mario.pereira@tiisa.com.br
Marli Pereira de Barros Dias sofiahper@hotmail.com
Maurício Appel appelfilmes@uol.com.br
Max Conradt Junior* (41) 3223-5615
Mozart Heitor França mozartheitor@uol.com.br
Nelson Luiz Penteado Alves farofa11@hotmail.com
Ney Fernando Peracini Azevedo* (41) 3336-4146
Odah Regina Guimarães Costa* (41) 3223-0702
Osmario Villatore osmariov@gmail.com
Paulo Roberto Hapner* paulohapner@hotmail.com
Pedro Antonio Marchetti Fedalto, Dom* Cúria Metropolitana
Rafael Greca de Macedo* rafaelgreca@sul.com.br
Rafael de Lala Sobrinho rdelala@yahoo.com.br
Renato Mocellin mocellinr@terra.com
Romeu Rossler Telma rt@datamidianet.com.br
Rosy de Sá Cardoso* (41) 3222-4934
Rui Cavalin Pinto rpublus@brturbo.com.br
Sérgio Odilon Nadalin* sergion@terra.com.br
Ulf Gregor Baranow ugbufpr@yahoo.com.br

* -Remidos

Nota: Aquele que não estiver aqui relacionado está impedido de se autointitular associado do IHGPR.

Correspondentes

ARNO WEHLING IHGB - RIO DE JANEIRO - RJ
AUGUSTO CÉZAR ZEFFERINO IHGSC - FLORIANÓPOLIS - SC
CARLOS TASSO DE SAXE COBURGO E BRAGANÇA Quinta S. Fernando – Ap 166 – CEP: 8700-906 – MONCARAPACHO - Portugal
CASSIO ALEXANDRE DE SOUZA R. Pioneiro Reinaldo Geisler, 321 – Vila Nova – MAFRA - SC
DAISAKU IKEDA R. Tamandaré, 1007 – CEP: 01525-001 – SÃO PAULO - SP
EDSON SANTANA DO CARMO R. Nabuco de Araújo, 425 - ap 81 – CEP: 11025-011 – SANTOS - SP
GILBERTO MADEIRO PEIXOTO R. Ascânio Burlamarque, 168 – CEP: 30315-030 – BELO HORIZONTE - MG
JAMIL NASSIF ABIB R. Riachuelo, 764 – CEP: 13400-510 – PIRACICABA - SP
JOSÉ CARLOS MUNIZ R. Maj. Domingos Nascimento, s/n – CEP: 83390-000 – GUARAQUEÇABA - PR
JOSÉ ENÉAS CEZAR ATHANÁZIO Av. Brasil, 694 – CP-418 – CEP: 88330-000 – CAMBORIU - SC
MIGUEL FREDERICO DO ESPÍRITO SANTO R. Eça de Queiroz, 443 – CEP: 90670-000 – PORTO ALEGRE - RS
ODILON MUNCINELLI R. Voluntários da Pátria, 131 – CEP: 84400-000 – UNIÃO DA VITÓRIA - PR
OLEGÁRIO VENCESLAU DA SILVA R. José Carneiro Lopes, 36 – CEP: 57760-000 – CHÃ PRETA - AL
RAFAEL NOSCHANG BUZZO R. Viamão, 237 – CEP: 94824-300 – ALVORADA - RS



 
  Rua José Loureiro, 43 - Centro - Curitiba - Paraná - CEP: 80.010-100 - Fone: (41) 3224-0683 - ihgpr1900@hotmail.com